Kfz – Prüfingenieure

Dipl.-Ing. Johannes Hermann Funke
Kfz - Sachverständiger

Mobil: 0172 / 5266009
E-Mail: funke@gtue-funke.de 

 

Divider

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Heinz Nortmann
Kfz - Sachverständiger

Mobil: 0175 / 2774462
E-Mail: nortmann@gtue-funke.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jens Wessels
Kfz - Sachverständiger

Mobil: 0177 / 6553811
E-Mail: wessels@gtue-funke.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Frank Vahrmann
Kfz - Sachverständiger

Mobil: 0160 / 7301192
E-Mail: vahrmann@gtue-funke.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Michael Kohlenberg
Kfz - Sachverständiger

Mobil: 0172 / 6010447
E-Mail: kohlenberg@gtue-funke.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) David Lanfermann
Kfz - Sachverständiger

Mobil: 0152 / 53236577
E-Mail: lanfermann@gtue-funke.de

 

B. Eng. Jens Kronabel
USB des Technischen Dienstes
Kfz - Sachverständiger

Mobil: 0172 / 9540063
E-Mail: kronabel@gtue-funke.de

 

B. Eng. Jörg Schrand
Kfz - Sachverständiger

Mobil: 0170 / 4702392
E-Mail: schrand@gtue-funke.de

 

B. Eng. Tom Töpker
Kfz - Sachverständiger

Mobil: 0152 / 34059918
E-Mail: toepker@gtue-funke.de